Home > Cocoa Error > Cocoa Error 4 Ipad Voice Recorder

Cocoa Error 4 Ipad Voice Recorder

For my purposes of recording melodies to transcribe at a later date, this is fine.Like the app, but I'm having an issue 3 by Lonesinger - May 01, 2012Only issue I'm During the Activity Supervisor, it is possible to see both equally the jogging applications along with the background processes. Schedule an Ad Intelligence Demo You are not currently a user of Ad Intelligence. Just what I was looking for! this content

It looks as if Apple designed it. Schedule a Store Intelligence Demo You are not currently a user of Store Intelligence. Worst choice I've ever made. I have done literally everything in my power to get this app to work. click to read more

looks like other users havent had any feedback either. Earlier recordings seemed to delete themselves. We keep your data safe and securely encrypted. Posted on October 20, 2010Author admin Post navigation Previous Previous post: Dfx Audio Enhancer ErrorNext Next post: Calculus Error Estimation Proudly powered by WordPress Community home Sign in Guidelines FAQ Download

If not you maybe must to upgrade to 9.4 version of Microstrategy suite.Now, we are in version 9.4.1 and we don't have this problem. Report Content Message 7 of 7 (2,477 Views) Reply 1 Like « Message Listing « Previous Topic Next Topic » Related Tags UpgradeMobileReporting SuiteInstallationlinuxIntelligence ServerConfigurationiPadMicroStrategy 9WebAdministrationEnterprise ManagerLinux installMetadataDesktopIISinstallation issueInstallation/SetuphotfixinstallOEMOffice64bitAuthenticationLDAPLicensemicrostrategy webODBCAndroidconfiguration wizard Am I the only one with this problem?Terrible! 1 by shnukkums - Apr 14, 2012Where the heck are my recordings? looks like other users havent had any feedback either.

You might see a concept that Cocoa Error 4 Ipad Voice Recorder says, Home windows has been shut down to prevent damage to your computer. saetechnologies.com - Colorway Wordpress Theme by InkThemes.com Open Menu Close Menu Apple Shopping Bag Apple Mac iPad iPhone Watch TV Music Support Search apple.com Shopping Bag : CommunitiesSign inPostBrowse discussionsContact SupportSearchCommunitiesContact This discussion is locked            Harland Macia Level 1 (90 points) Q: [iPhone] removeItemAtPath:error: - error 4 The following code works in the Simulator, but not on the device.I'm trying http://www.msnx.net/cocoa-error-4-ipad-voice-recorder/ Undo the change you made and test again for the STOP Error.

After updating the app, it just crashed every time I tried to open it. Please verify your Current City below. Move on. Also no way of adjusting the volume.”CommentsCheatsPrice historyDescriptionRelated appsPrice historyPosition historyCommentsCheatsPrice historyDescriptionRelated appsVoice Recorder for iPad is a great voice and sound recorder designed and developed specifically for the iPad.

Other apps cut off if you switch screens. navigate to this website I had my mouth right up to the speaker and when I played back the recording , I could barely hear it. Now it won't work at all, fix it!Broke 1 by 9IFSilentBob - Sep 24, 2013Product does not work in IOS 7.0. I see you haven't bothered to fix it.”Remove„I used to be able to record things and now all I get is an error message when trying to do so...

Cancel Delete Integrate your Account Sign in with Google Sensor Tower will connect your Google Play account. news I also don't like that once I email a recording it's no longer saved in the app.Don't buy 1 by 194772087 - Aug 30, 2012Critical notes lost when app wouldn't open. Cancel Delete Integrate your Account Sign in with Google Sensor Tower will connect your Google Play account. Lil' help.Good app 4 by Josephani - Oct 16, 2014I have used this app quite a bit but with the newest update I have lost the ability to rename, move, and

Don't buy!!!Great app! 4 by Jdlusional - Feb 25, 2012Other than the fact that the email function is confusing, this is a great application for recording (quite clear and effective) voice, Useless and frustrating.Horrible 1 by Islandsahara - Oct 17, 2011I lost all my work! I don't even see this on your site anymore. have a peek at these guys Make sure The Components Within your Computer system Is Performing Appropriately.

At least we solved it upgrading to 9.4.1 version for iPad (I think). Español; Deutsch; Français; Download.com. It continues to record when the screen is off or you're working on your browser.

Report Content Message 2 of 7 (2,477 Views) Reply 0 Likes Abhi12 Member Posts: 6 Registered: ‎12-07-2010 Re: The operation couldn't be completed. (Cocoa error 4.) Options Mark as New Bookmark

Just keep getting cocoa error 4 but no recordingsDoesnt work in ios7, no response from developer 1 by djvenables - Oct 10, 2013App stopped working after I updated to ios7. This app hasn't been updated since last year. (2012) 2. Schedule an Ad Intelligence Demo You are not currently a user of Ad Intelligence. Will not record anything.

Sent e-mail to tech support and they never responded.”Sound quality was very poor„I had to delete it & get a refund. I thought I was going to lose my job because of this stupid buggy app. Will not record anything. check my blog Therefore if your personal computer is previously older than five years, it truly is remarkably proposed you purchase a new one, that may be if all of the other available choices

Seek other recorders that WORK. This app hasn't been updated since last year. (2012) 2. Since the new update not functioning. You will lose access to your account.

I usually advise Home windows users to keep at least 15% of a drive's capacity free at all times. Skip is app.Emailing memos 3 by marn. - Jan 25, 2012Basic voice memo app.. Please verify your Google Backup Email below. It isn't saving recordings.

Confirm Credential Deletion By deleting your account - You daily emails will no longer include your app's information. It looks exactly like the recorder on the iPhone and the iPod Touch and my iPod nano 6th Generation. I want to jailbreak my… News; Forums; FAQ; Calendar; Community … YouTube Converter | iPhone News | iPhone Forums | Apple News | Apple Forums | iPad News | iPad Forums Do not buy, do not waste your money.

Verify that a minimum amount of free space is available on the Home windows partition. Their support website hasn't been updated since 2009. Would refer to others!Unimpressed 2 by Mhgfer - Feb 09, 2012I bought this app to email recordings but it doesn't work at all.